Planting the Fertility Garden Together: A Virtual Gathering

A Special Mother’s Day Event co-hosted by Uprooted: A Jewish Response to Fertility Journeys and Lab/Shul. 2pm – 2:30pm EST/1pm 1:30pm CST/12pm – 12:30pm MST/11am – 11:30am PST

RSVP to receive the dial in information